COVID-19

June 2021

Dear guest,

We are very happy to welcome you, as you noticed when you arrived in the hotel, we have implemented the maximum of health security for our guest and our collaborators. We have given you your room key that you will keep with you during your stay.

Your room has been completely disinfected before your arrival to guarantee you a perfect hygiene and protection.

 

During your stay, we will daily intervene in your room for the housekeeping, without your presence in the room. We take all the necessary safety measures for you and our collaborators. If you prefer not having the daily housekeeping in your room, we invite you to inform the reception.

On your arrival day, your room is available from 4pm and must be vacated by 11 am the day of your departure. In the event of a later departure, please contact reception to ensure the possibility to keep your room longer.

At the restaurant, we propose you a buffet breakfast every morning from 7am to 10am. Wearing a mask is mandatory in the restaurant when you are not sitting at your table.

Let’s protect each other by respecting physical distancing measures. The directions in the hotel have been implemented for this purpose. Wearing a mask is mandatory when you are out of your room

 

We wish you a good stay in these special conditions linked to Covid-19 and we thank you for choosing the Hotel Paradis.

Herve Jeanson
Associé-Gérant

Logo_SafeClean_ Vdef - FR.jpg
728262-7808 - Attestation Safe & Clean (

COVID-19

Juin 2021

Chers clients,                                                                                                                    

Nous sommes très heureux de vous recevoir, comme vous l’avez constaté en arrivant à l’hôtel, nous avons mis en place le maximum de sécurité sanitaire pour nos clients et nos collaborateurs. Nous vous avons remis une clé que vous garderez avec vous pendant votre séjour.

Votre chambre a été désinfectée entièrement avant votre arrivée pour vous garantir une parfaite hygiène et protection.

Pendant votre séjour nous interviendrons quotidiennement dans votre chambre pour le ménage, hors de votre présence dans la chambre. Nous prenons toutes les mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour vous et pour nos collaborateurs. Si vous ne désirez pas de ménage quotidien dans votre chambre, nous vous invitons à en informer la réception.

A votre arrivée, votre chambre est disponible à partir de 16h et doit être libéré avant 11h le jour de votre départ. En cas de départ plus tardif, contactez la réception pour vous assurer de la possibilité de conserver la chambre plus longtemps.

Au restaurant, Un petit déjeuner buffet vous est proposé tous les matins de 7h00 à 10h00. Le port du masque est obligatoire dans le restaurant dès lors que vous n’êtes pas assis à votre table.

Protégeons-nous les uns les autres en respectant les mesures barrières et de distanciation physique. Les sens de circulation dans l’hôtel ont été mis en place pour cet effet. Le port du masque est obligatoire dès lors que vous êtes hors de votre chambre.

Nous vous souhaitons un bon séjour dans ces conditions particulières liées à la Covid-19 et vous remercions d’avoir choisi l’hôtel Paradis

                                                                                                                     

Herve Jeanson
Associé-Gérant

Capture d’écran 2021-09-09 à 08.22.56.jpg
Capture d’écran 2021-09-09 à 08.24.39.jpg